Services

A wide range of restaurant services with the provision of Russian national cuisine. Catering, weddings and anniversaries, tourist groups reception and much more.
Catering tourist groups

Catering tourist groups

The organization of breakfasts, lunches and dinners for tourist groups up to 50 people. Traditional Russian cuisine, Russian drinks, vegetarian menu. Meals for every taste, cost from 300 rubles! We work with tour operators throughout Russia.

Wedding

Wedding

A spacious restaurant, comfortably located within the walls of the Kremlin, is perfect for holding a wedding celebration. Worthy design, access to its own isolated area, a lot of delicious and rich in traditions of Russian cuisine dishes - and these are not all the advantages! The restaurant can accept all kinds of weddings, including large ones, our hall can accommodate up to 110 guests. We are open to any of your wishes and ideas and will happily do our best to make the celebration a success!


Catering

Catering

Thanks to the tremendous ten-year experience, we organize banquets and buffets of any complexity, on any venues for any number of people. We make a personal offer that matches your budget and taste preferences. We provide dishes, textiles, tables, attendants and design (optional). The menu includes dishes of Russian and European cuisines, fruit drinks and tinctures of our own production.

Tasting branded tinctures

Tasting branded tinctures

Tincture is a drink that is prepared by infusing vodka on various fruits, berries, seeds, spices, fragrant and healing herbs. Tinctures are considered to be the "most Russian" alcoholic beverage. There are several versions of its origin. According to the most common one, the first tincture was made by a person called Yerofey around the tenth century; one of the varieties of the drink was named after him. Yerofeich is loved by many today, but there are other types of tinctures.

Celebration

Celebration

We are pleased to organize a banquet on the occasion of your birthday, anniversary or corporate event. Delicious Russian cuisine, traditional chef tinctures and, of course, our warm cozy atmosphere are at your service.

Услуги

Ресторан-музей "Собрание" оказывает широкий спектр ресторанных услуг с предоставлением русской национальной кухни. Выездное обслуживание, организация свадеб, прием туристических групп и многое другое.
Питание туристических групп

Питание туристических групп

Организация завтраков, обедов и ужинов для туристических групп до 50 человек. Традиционные блюда русской кухни, русские напитки, вегетарианское меню. Трапезы на любой вкус, стоимостью от 350 рублей! Работаем с туроператорами по всей России.

Свадьба

Свадьба

Просторный ресторан, уютно расположившийся в стенах Кремля отлично подойдет для проведения свадебного торжества. Достойное оформление, выход на собственную изолированную территорию, множество вкусных и изысканных блюд богатой традициями русской кухни — и это еще не все плюсы! Ресторан может принять самые разные, в том числе и большие свадьбы, наш зал вмещает до 110 гостей. Мы открыты для любых Ваших пожеланий и идей и с радостью сделаем все возможное, чтобы праздник удался!

Больше информации на сайте свадьба-в-кремле.рф

Кейтеринг

Кейтеринг

Благодаря колоссальному десятилетнему опыту мы организуем банкеты и фуршеты любой сложности, на любых площадках для любого количества человек. Составляем персональное предложение, соответствующее вашему бюджету и вкусовым предпочтениям. Предоставляем посуду, текстиль, столы, обслуживающий персонал и оформление (по желанию). В меню блюда русской и европейской кухонь, морсы и настойки собственного производства.

Дегустация фирменных настоек от шеф-повара

Дегустация фирменных настоек от шеф-повара

Натуральные настойки с давних времен были в чести у русских людей. Какое же застолье без рюмочки «бруснички» или хреновухи? Ресторан «Собрание» чтит старинные традиции и предлагает своим гостям продегустировать уникальные настойки, воспроизведенные по традиционным рецептам. Яркая палитра вкусов никого не оставит равнодушным и позволит каждому выбрать напиток по душе.

Торжество

Торжество

Мы с удовольствием организуем банкет по случаю вашего дня рождения, юбилея или корпоративного праздника. К вашим услугам вкуснейшие блюда русской кухни, традиционные настойки от шеф-повара и конечно наша теплая уютная атмосфера.